OSI 7 계층에 따른 해당 프로토콜 목록

Reference model, sniffers inspect the two lowest levels, the physical and data link layers.


계층명 해당 프로토콜
Layer 7 Application DNS, FTP, HTTP, SMTP, SNMP, Telnet
Layer 6 Presentation XDR(External Data Representation)
Layer 5 Session Named Pipes, RPC
Layer 4 Transport NetBIOS, TCP, UDP
Layer 3 Network ARP, IP, IPX, OSPF
Layer 2 Data Link Arcnet, Ethernet, Token Ring
Layer 1 Physical Coaxial, Fiber Optic, UTP

답글 남기기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 항목은 *(으)로 표시합니다